Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Britteny Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Britteny Gardner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brittany Buckle

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britteny is super friendly and helpful so setting up our new policies was quick and easy. We really enjoyed working with her!"

Carol Varton

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Britteny and her team handling our insurance needs here in Idaho."

James Wilson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britteny is great! She is friendly and was very focused on making my transition to the Treasure Valley a smooth one. She was able to navigate my insurance policies with ease, and quickly got me set up with the best coverage for my situation. Five stars for sure!"

Felicia Todd

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britteny handles our personal policies as well as our business policies and does a fantastic job! We can count on her to review what gaps we may have in coverage to make sure we have the best policies in place. She is always professional, prompt, and thorough. We recommend her all the time to our clients as well."

P Oretsky

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience working with Britney and Jena. They did a wonderful job making sure I got the coverage that fits my needs."

Kirstin Gaworski

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Britteny has been a spectacular experience! She is very knowledgeable and great person to work with. I encourage anyone and everyone looking for better insurance coverage to reach out to Britteny to see what she can do to help you, too!"

Murrie Eld

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies were a breath of fresh air very friendly and full of smiles."

ame jimbo trull

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britteny is prompt, kind and helpful!"

Ann Godley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney was so knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! We were able to get all of our questions answered and new policies set up over the phone. Thanks for the great service!"

cheyene wake

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna is amazing and worked hard to make sure I had the best coverage at a lower cost, all while being nothing but friendly!!"

T Worley

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful!!! Highly recommend"

Carl LeCheminant

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very pleasant to work with."

Austin Clark

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The responsiveness, patience and skill that was provided was outstanding. By far the easiest and best insurance company I've ever worked with. Highly recommend."

Steve Mings

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go the extra mile with a smile. I switched State Farm agents to them a few months ago when my agent retired, and have been completely satisfied. They took the time to re-evaluate my situation and updated my portfolio . They even saved me some $! Go with confidence, you will not be disappointed. Responsive, professional, and engaged . They are on point!"

Mark Henzler

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and efficient. They also are very very nice"

Laura Carina Virgen

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They here for me wen I need them"

Christian Schwarz

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasant place to do insurance related business! The staff is uber friendly and really go out of their way to ensure all questions are answered and all needs are met. Very quaint location as well (almost looks like a home). Britteny will make a concerted effort to greet you when you enter, so there is no wondering who the manager behind the curtain is! Highly recommended!"

Jessica L

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Britteny in the past and am always impressed by the level of enthusiasm and dedication she gives. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a positive, customer centric agent."

Marisol Sarabia

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Britteny you are truly one of a kind!!!"

Rebekah Harvey

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Britteny for the past several years. To say she is enthusiastically committed to her client's success is an understatement! Britteny is brilliant, dedicated, and personable. I can't think of a better resource for helping you meet your objectives!"

Lance Boettcher

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Britteny for over 7 years and she has always gone above and beyond for her clients. If you need an insurance agent that will be with you every step of the way she is your agent!"

Mitch Colburn

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Britteny is great to work with. She is always so upbeat, positive and responsive."

Clint Gillum

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Britteny in a number of capacities over the years and have always had a tremendous experience. She is extremely professional, fun to work with and cares a ton about adding value for her clients. Highly recommend!"

Erika Judd

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Britteny's passion and enthusiasm for her work is remarkable. She's quick to respond and always willing to put in the extra effort."

anne wickersham

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Britney to anyone I have had the privilege of working with her in the past, she is very knowledgeable and passionate about her work."