Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Corbitt

Matthew Corbitt

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Corbitt
"Talk about dedication and commitment.These individuals definitely go the extra-mile!!! The agent was super helpful, patient and understanding with the forms I needed. Through the whole process the agent remained optimistic and has a great sense of humor. We both remained light-hearted and even laughed. The whole crew was awesome and reassured me that good people are helping others. The least I can do is be a lifetime customer. Thanks again statefarm,, you are like a good neighbor, and you are there when people need you."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Barton

Jaclyn Barton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Barton
"Hunter was AWESOME. Very personable, thorough, and easy to work with. He made switching to State Farm a breeze. I can’t complain about what I’m paying now either!"
Profile photo of Nikki Parsons

Nikki Parsons

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Parsons
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. The transition from New Mexico to an Idaho agent was seamless. It's been a pleasure working with Monte and his team."
Profile photo of Jared Fullmer

Jared Fullmer

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Fullmer
"Quick replies and better rates than anyone else"
Profile photo of Tanni Sanowski

Tanni Sanowski

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanni Sanowski
"Monte made the insurance seeking process painless and worked hard to meet my budget! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of THOMAS FINNERTY

THOMAS FINNERTY

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THOMAS FINNERTY
"In this crazy expensive world of insurance, my wife and I decide to check around to see if there was just as good or better insurance as we currently had. We contacted State Farm in Star at Monte Folsom offices. We meet with Kyle Lino who walked us through the process and compared what we had and what they could offer us. We were very happy with the comparison but most of all is that it was half the price of what we were paying. I encourage anyone to give them a call and possibly save as we did. With the way things are right now any savings helps. Big thank you to the guys in the Office and it's nice to come back to State Farm. Tom and Robin Finnerty"
Profile photo of Kirsten Gonzales

Kirsten Gonzales

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Gonzales
"Monte and his team have been tremendous for us. Nobody else compares!"
Profile photo of Faye Kennedy

Faye Kennedy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Kennedy
"I am very pleased with my interaction with the State Farm insurance agent Hunter, Nolte highly recommend…"
Profile photo of Halley Walker

Halley Walker

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halley Walker
"We love Monte and his team. I honestly haven’t even thought about my insurance much since we signed up because I know he’ll reach out to us with anything we need. Also, love that I’ve been able to talk them so fast about any questions that we’ve had come up with new cars/ new jobs etc."
Profile photo of Rosecrans Adventures

Rosecrans Adventures

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosecrans Adventures
"Monte’s team is great and can help with any insurance situations! I highly recommend Monte plus he and his office offers multiple Spanish speakers to help out to if needed!"
Profile photo of Jeff Wright

Jeff Wright

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wright
"Monte and his team are always helpful and have helped my wife and I become more knowledgeable with our insurance to make sure that we are properly protected in all aspects of our insurance portfolio. Will recommend to all of our family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jay Schlangen

Jay Schlangen

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Schlangen
"Monte and his team are unlike any in the valley! The expertise and customer service is such a breath of fresh air; thank you for everything you all do!"
Profile photo of Alec McKeehan

Alec McKeehan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec McKeehan
"I’ve always had a great experience with Monte and I’m thrilled with this new location! I always recommend him to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Sofia Doan

Sofia Doan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Doan
"Best customer service! Monte has always been there for us, including his amazing team! Thank you team Folsom."
Profile photo of Jake Sessions

Jake Sessions

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Sessions
"Monte and his team have treated me amazing. From answering at all hours of the night to answering any and all my questions. Great service, very responsive and just all around good people!"
Profile photo of Amanda Paulsen

Amanda Paulsen

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Paulsen
"Hunter was friendly and did a great job helping me with questions/following up promptly to ensure we were taken care of. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Blanca Villasenor

Blanca Villasenor

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Villasenor
"Monte Folsom and the whole team of Agents and very caring people who are on our side. 5 Star service and mejor hablan Español! Would not choose another Office. Siempre contestan mis preguntas!"
Profile photo of Cache King

Cache King

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cache King
"Great people that know their stuff! Customer service with that kind of care is hard to find these days. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Aaron Orme

Aaron Orme

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Orme
"Monte and his fab team are great listeners and make sure our insurance needs are met. They’ve been great to work with, I definitely recommend their business!"
Profile photo of Clay Ramos

Clay Ramos

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Ramos
"Monte and his team are absolute rockstars! Very knowledgeable in making sure myself and family are covered if ever that rainy day may arise. If you just want a second opinion on your current policy, Monte will be upfront in addressing all your needs to make sure you have the right pieces in place!"
Profile photo of Ollie Wimbish

Ollie Wimbish

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ollie Wimbish
"Monte is awesome. He is always available and is super knowledgeable. Every time I have a question Monte is very responsive and helpful. If you are thinking about switching, choose Monte. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Bryce LaMarr

Bryce LaMarr

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce LaMarr
"I have been using Monte for my insurance needs for years now. I could not recommend him and his team enough. They have always communicated great, and they have always made sure I had the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Riley Sessions

Riley Sessions

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Sessions
"I have used Monte for years with all my insurance needs. It is very convenient to have him close in the Star area. He and his team will help with all your needs. Very professional and always responsive to my needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jake Druce

Jake Druce

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Druce
"Monte and his team have exceptional knowledge on auto insurance, home insurance, and life insurance. Extremely helpful, would highly recommend"
Profile photo of GLORIIA ALVa

GLORIIA ALVa

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GLORIIA ALVa
"My insurance increase the monthly premium but the agent Braedon do i great job lower 200 a month well I’m so happy to move my insurance thank you"